Paarl Royals PR v MICT MI Cape TownSA20 2022/23 2023 • Boland Park, Paarl — 21 January 2023

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

MI Cape TownWinner
9/142 1st innings

RD Rickeltonc & b Fortuin54410125
Dewald Brevislbw b Fortuin210140020
SM Curranrun out (Miller/Fortuin)2370066.66
G Roelofsenc Miller b Adams34304430113.33
HE van der Dussenc Roy b Adams49428241116.66
GF Lindeb Shamsi24141721171.42
D Potgieterst †Buttler b Shamsi024000
OF Smithc Adams b Ngidi65710120
Rashid Khanc Miller b Ngidi137720185.71
JC Archernot out221100100
K Rabadanot out011000
Extras5 (3w, 1lb, 1b)
Total9/142 (20 overs, 7.1rpo)
BC Fortuin402225.5--1130
WJ Lubbe20904.5--400
L Ngidi402927.251-1021
FD Adams403127.75--630
T Shamsi402726.75--921
Evan Jones20220112-330

Paarl Royals
6/129 2nd innings

JJ Royc Curran b Linde48100050
JC Buttlerc †Roelofsen b Archer68588790117.24
WJ Lubbeb Linde013000
DJ Vilasb Rabada28140025
M Van Buurenb Rashid Khan1340033.33
DA Millerc Archer b Rabada26243920108.33
Evan Jonesnot out13122610108.33
FD Adamsnot out66800100
Did not batT Shamsi, L Ngidi, BC Fortuin
Extras9 (3w, 1lb, 1b)
Total6/129 (20 overs, 6.45rpo)
GF Linde402325.751-1420
K Rabada402726.751-720
JC Archer403117.752-1150
Rashid Khan401614--800
OF Smith201608--310
SM Curran201507.5--320
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.