Paarl Royals PR v DSG Durban's Super GiantsSA20 2022/23 2023 • Boland Park, Paarl — 17 January 2023

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Paarl RoyalsWinner
6/169 1st innings

JJ Royb Viljoen313160023.07
JC Buttlerst †de Kock b Maharaj35274121129.62
WJ Lubbeb Topley57366053158.33
DJ Vilasc †de Kock b Subrayen1291300133.33
DA Millerc Maharaj b Pretorius28194021147.36
EJG Morganc sub (CJ Dala) b Pretorius2680033.33
Evan Jonesnot out661210100
FD Adamsnot out104401250
Did not batT Shamsi, L Ngidi, BC Fortuin, M Van Buuren
Extras16 (7w, 9lb)
Total6/169 (20 overs, 8.45rpo)
KR Mayers10101--500
RJW Topley4043110.755-923
GC Viljoen403017.51-630
D Pretorius403528.751-922
KA Maharaj302719--621
P Subrayen402416--810

Durban's Super Giants
8/159 2nd innings

KR Mayersc & b Fortuin12111120109.09
PWA Mulderc Vilas b Shamsi29243422120.83
Q de Kockb Fortuin028000
D Pretoriuslbw b Fortuin014000
H Klaasennot out56397422143.58
JO Holderc Fortuin b Jones17121611141.66
C Jonkerc sub (M Van Buuren) b Jones1213171092.3
KA Maharajc Roy b Jones17101630170
GC Viljoenc Miller b Jones012000
P Subrayennot out67130085.71
Did not batRJW Topley, CJ Dala
Extras10 (7w, 9lb)
Total8/159 (20 overs, 7.95rpo)
BC Fortuin401433.5--1510
WJ Lubbe1013013--111
L Ngidi403308.253-821
T Shamsi4040110--532
FD Adams302508.33--530
Evan Jones4032485-711
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.