Ireland IRE v NZ New ZealandNew Zealand in Ireland T20I Series 2022 2022 • Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast — 18 July 2022

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

New ZealandWinner
8/173 1st innings

MJ Guptillc Campher b Adair24121850200
FH Allenc Dockrell b Little17120014.28
D Cleaverc †Tucker b Little57141071.42
GD Phillipsnot out69528771132.69
DJ Mitchellc †Tucker b Campher510180050
JDS Neeshamc †Tucker b Dockrell29162331181.25
MG Bracewellb Little21132311161.53
MJ Santnerc Delany b Little22200100
IS Sodhic & b Adair1240050
LH Fergusonnot out006000
Did not batJA Duffy
Extras16 (9w, 1nb, 6lb)
Total8/173 (20 overs, 8.65rpo)
CA Young301806--920
MR Adair4049212.2531752
J Little403548.751-1060
BJ McCarthy201306.5--401
GH Dockrell403117.751-720
Curtis Campher201316.5--310
G Delany10808--210

10/142 2nd innings

PR Stirlingc Phillips b Ferguson1316241181.25
A Balbirniec Santner b Duffy1271220171.42
G Delanyb Ferguson53710166.66
H Tectorc Sodhi b Santner5771071.42
Curtis Campherlbw b Ferguson29213421138.09
L Tuckerc †Cleaver b Santner11111610100
GH Dockrellc Ferguson b Sodhi1571130214.28
MR Adairc Phillips b Neesham25202730125
BJ McCarthyc Sodhi b Neesham710200070
CA Youngc †Cleaver b Ferguson14120025
J Littlenot out75810140
Extras12 (9w, 1nb, 6lb)
Total10/142 (18.2 overs, 7.74rpo)
JA Duffy302217.331-1040
LH Ferguson3.201444.2211100
JDS Neesham301926.33--1011
MJ Santner4036292-740
IS Sodhi4036192-731
DJ Mitchell1015015--130
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.