Fortune Barishal BRSAL v DHA Dhaka PlatoonBangladesh Premier League 2022 • Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka — 11 February 2022

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Dhaka Platoon
9/128 1st innings

Mohammad Naimc Shakib Al Hasan b Shafiqul Islam6961066.66
Tamim Iqbalc †Nurul Hasan b Mehedi Hasan Rana66508191132
Jahurul Islamb Mujeeb Ur Rahman27110028.57
Mahmudullahc Mehedi Hasan Rana b Bravo38120037.5
Shamsur Rahmanlbw b Shakib Al Hasan38150037.5
Shuvagata Homnot out2127502177.77
Azmatullah Omarzaic †Nurul Hasan b Bravo2440050
Qais Ahmadc †Nurul Hasan b Mehedi Hasan Rana85510160
Shafiul Islamrun out (Shafiqul Islam)004000
Rubel Hossainb Shafiqul Islam62101300
Did not batFazal Haque
Extras11 (7w, 4lb)
Total9/128 (20 overs, 6.4rpo)
Shafiqul Islam403629--1352
Nazmul Hossain Shanto10909--320
Shakib Al Hasan402115.251-1001
DJ Bravo401824.51-1420
Ziaur Rahman1013013--230
Mehedi Hasan Rana2012261-510

Fortune BarishalWinner
2/129 2nd innings

Munim Shahriarc Shamsur Rahman b Qais Ahmad37253133148
CH Gaylec Fazalhaq Farooqi b Shafiul Islam711191063.63
Nazmul Hossain Shantonot out28285220100
Shakib Al Hasannot out51293962175.86
Did not batDJ Bravo, Ziaur Rahman, Nurul Hasan, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Shafiqul Islam, Mujeeb, Towhid Hridoy
Extras6 (7w, 4lb)
Total2/129 (15.3 overs, 8.32rpo)
Rubel Hossain301605.33--1011
Fazal Haque2.302208.81-940
Shafiul Islam402616.5--921
Qais Ahmad1015115--202
Azmatullah Omarzai2029014.5--351
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.