Khulna Tigers KHU v BRSAL Fortune BarishalBangladesh Premier League 2022 • Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram — 31 January 2022

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Fortune BarishalWinner
10/145 1st innings

DJ Bravoc †Mushfiqur Rahim b Khaled Ahmed95520180
CH Gayleb Khaled Ahmed49151044.44
Towhid Hridoyrun out (Kamrul Islam Rabbi/†Mushfiqur Rahim)58150062.5
Shakib Al Hasanc Yasir Ali b Kamrul Islam Rabbi41275023151.85
Nazmul Hossain Shantoc Yasir Ali b Perera45405532112.5
Nurul Hasanc Farhad Reza b Kamrul Islam Rabbi1092801111.11
Ziaur Rahmanb Khaled Ahmed86701133.33
Irfan Sukkurrun out (Mahedi Hasan/†Mushfiqur Rahim)63210200
Mujeebc Prasanna b Farhad Reza1261011200
Mehedi Hasan Ranac Khaled Ahmed b Farhad Reza011000
Shafiqul Islamnot out000000
Did not batJB Lintott
Extras5 (3w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total10/145 (18.5 overs, 7.69rpo)
Mahedi Hasan401303.251-1510
Khaled Ahmed4041310.2511851
Kamrul Islam Rabbi302528.331-812
NLTC Perera403218--1113
S Prasanna1011011--001
Yasir Ali10808--110
Farhad Reza1.501427.63--511

Khulna Tigers
6/139 2nd innings

ADS Fletcherc †Nurul Hasan b Bravo1223371052.17
Soumya Sarkarc Najmul Hossain Shanto b Shakib Al Hasan1322213059.09
Rony Talukdarb Shakib Al Hasan61291050
Mushfiqur Rahimc Towhid Hridoy b Shafiqul Islam33226431150
NLTC Pererab Bravo43210133.33
Yasir Alinot out57346743167.64
S Prasannac sub (JB Lintott) b Bravo63710200
Mahedi Hasannot out61401600
Did not batFarhad Reza, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Khaled Ahmed
Extras2 (3w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total6/139 (20 overs, 6.95rpo)
Shafiqul Islam403919.75--641
Shakib Al Hasan401022.5--1810
DJ Bravo40403101-842
Mehedi Hasan Rana403609--1032
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.