Gujarat GUJ v RAI RailwaysSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi — 08 November 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

9/132 1st innings

MH Devdharc UM Patel b HP Patel102001050
Pratham Singhc UM Patel b Nagwaswalla5701071.42
B Vivek Singhc †HJ Patel b Gaja121402085.71
S Chaudharyc RV Patel b HP Patel5600083.33
KV Sharmab HP Patel232403095.83
UD Yadavc Nagwaswalla b Kalaria4131032132.25
Harsh Tyagic UM Patel b Kalaria2014020142.85
S Chaubeyc RV Patel b Nagwaswalla1400025
Akshat R Pandeynot out54000125
Yuvraj Singhrun out (†HJ Patel)000000
Did not batAnanta Saha
Extras10 (2w, 4nb, 4lb)
Total9/132 (20 overs, 6.6rpo)
RB Kalaria402225.51-000
AR Nagwaswalla302428-3000
Saurav Chauhan10707--000
CT Gaja401914.75--000
HP Patel402135.25--000
Ripal Patel1011011--000
PP Chawla30240811000

2/133 2nd innings

Saurav Chauhanb Yuvraj Singh5600083.33
PK Panchalnot out4333051130.3
UM Patelc Harsh Tyagi b Pandey5929083203.44
Ripal Patelnot out196003316.66
Did not batPP Chawla, CJ Gandhi, RB Kalaria, CT Gaja, HP Patel, Het Patel, AR Nagwaswalla
Extras7 (2w, 4nb, 4lb)
Total2/133 (12 overs, 11.08rpo)
Ananta Saha3021071-000
Yuvraj Singh302819.33--000
Harsh Tyagi2022011--000
KV Sharma2030015--000
Akshat R Pandey2028114-2000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.