Cyprus CYP v EST EstoniaCyprus T20 Tri-Series 2021/22 2021 • Happy Valley Ground Episkopi, Episkopi — 08 October 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

9/160 1st innings

Neeraj Tiwaric †Hook b Habib Khan030000
Gurpratap Singhlbw b Ali Masood2512013208.33
Roman Mazumderb Vislapuu3328021117.85
Zeeshan Sarwarc Obili b Ali Masood6139025156.41
M Kyriacoub Filer102200045.45
Tejwinder Singhc Ali Masood b Filer42010200
Chamal Sadunc Moshiur Rahman b Filer77000100
BLCS Kumarac Ali Masood b Habib Khan3400075
Rajwinder Brarrun out (Obili)020000
Waqar Alinot out22000100
Murtaza Yaminnot out000000
Extras15 (9w, 1nb, 5lb)
Total9/160 (20 overs, 8rpo)
Habib Khan401924.752-000
Murali Obili302408--000
Ali Masood3021272-000
K Vislapuu301916.331-000
Saqib Naveed2033016.521000
T Filer401834.5--000
M Sedgwick1021021--000

6/121 2nd innings

Ali Masoodc Kumara b Gurpratap Singh1410030140
Habib Khanb Waqar Ali5040052125
T Filerb Tejwinder Singh020000
Maidul Islamc Murtaza Yamin b Waqar Ali3129040106.89
M Vaikb Tejwinder Singh51100045.45
S Hookc Tiwari b Sadun71301053.84
M Rahmannot out4900044.44
Murali Obilinot out76000116.66
Did not batK Vislapuu, Saqib Naveed, M Sedgwick
Extras3 (9w, 1nb, 5lb)
Total6/121 (20 overs, 6.05rpo)
Murtaza Yamin302909.66--860
Tejwinder Singh401624--1520
Gurpratap Singh302919.661-722
Waqar Ali401924.75--1120
Neeraj Tiwari401704.251-1110
Chamal Sadun10515--100
Roman Mazumder106061-300
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.