India IND v NZ New ZealandNew Zealand in India T20I Series 2021/22 2021 • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur — 17 November 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

New Zealand
6/164 1st innings

MJ Guptillc SS Iyer b Chahar70428734166.66
DJ Mitchellb Kumar015000
MS Chapmanb Ashwin63506162126
GD Phillipslbw b Ashwin034000
TL Seifertc Yadav b Kumar12112720109.09
R Ravindrab Mohammed Siraj78191087.5
MJ Santnernot out441300100
TG Southeenot out012000
Did not batTD Astle, TA Boult, LH Ferguson
Extras8 (3w, 3lb, 2b)
Total6/164 (20 overs, 8.2rpo)
B Kumar4024261-1321
DL Chahar4042110.5--842
Mohammed Siraj403919.751-622
R Ashwin402325.75--1020
AR Patel403107.751-721

5/166 2nd innings

KL Rahulc Chapman b Santner15142711107.14
RG Sharmac Ravindra b Boult48366352133.33
SA Yadavb Boult62405663155
RR Pantnot out17173820100
SS Iyerc Boult b Southee58140062.5
VR Iyerc Ravindra b Mitchell42510200
AR Patelnot out11400100
Did not batR Ashwin, B Kumar, DL Chahar, Mohammed Siraj
Extras14 (3w, 3lb, 2b)
Total5/166 (19.4 overs, 8.44rpo)
TG Southee40401101-1061
TA Boult403127.751-1332
LH Ferguson4024062-1211
MJ Santner401914.75--1010
TD Astle3034011.331-422
DJ Mitchell0.4011116.52-120
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.