Brisbane Heat HEA v STR Adelaide StrikersBig Bash League 2021 • The Gabba, Brisbane — 12 January 2022

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Adelaide StrikersWinner
4/161 1st innings

MW Shortc †Pfeffer b Prestwidge2719030142.1
H Huntb Kuhnemann252601096.15
J Weatheraldc Lehmann b Prestwidge3531011112.9
JW Wellsnot out232400095.83
Rashid Khanb Mujeeb Ur Rahman134002325
Thomas Kellynot out2416011150
Did not batPM Siddle, Harry Conway, HJ Nielsen, HTRY Thornton, Liam Scott
Extras14 (11w, 2lb, 1b)
Total4/161 (20 overs, 8.05rpo)
Xavier Bartlett40400101-802
Liam Guthrie3024082-720
Will Prestwidge403428.5--731
Nathan McSweeney10505--200
MP Kuhnemann402716.75--401

Brisbane Heat
10/90 2nd innings

Nathan McSweeneyc Conway b Short55010100
CA Lynnb Thornton77001100
Lachlan Pfefferrun out (Siddle/†Nielsen)232402095.83
BM Duckettb Short2418030133.33
SD Heazlettc †Nielsen b Rashid Khan010000
JS Lehmannb Rashid Khan010000
Xavier Bartlettnot out192003095
Will Prestwidgec Weatherald b Rashid Khan060000
MP Kuhnemannb Rashid Khan1500020
Mujeebc Short b Rashid Khan010000
Liam Guthriec Short b Rashid Khan020000
Extras11 (11w, 2lb, 1b)
Total10/90 (15 overs, 6rpo)
MW Short301324.331-1010
Harry Conway2023011.52-531
HTRY Thornton3012141-800
PM Siddle301906.331-1130
Rashid Khan401764.25--1420
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.