Delhi Capitals DC v SRH Sunrisers HyderabadIndian Premier League 2020 • Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi — 09 November 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Delhi CapitalsWinner
3/189 1st innings

MP Stoinisb Rashid Khan3827051140.74
S Dhawanlbw b Sandeep Sharma7850062156
SS Iyerc Pandey b Holder2120010105
SO Hetmyernot out4222041190.9
RR Pantnot out2300066.66
Did not batR Ashwin, AM Rahane, A Nortje, K Rabada, AR Patel, KMA Paul, P Dubey
Extras8 (3w, 2nb, 2lb, 1b)
Total3/189 (20 overs, 9.45rpo)
Sandeep Sharma403017.5--740
JO Holder4050112.5--681
S Nadeem4048012-2432
Rashid Khan402616.5--400
T Natarajan4032083-611

Sunrisers Hyderabad
8/172 2nd innings

PK Gargb Stoinis1712002141.66
DA Warnerb Rabada2300066.66
MK Pandeyc Nortje b Stoinis2114030150
KS Williamsonc Rabada b Stoinis6745054148.88
JO Holderc Dubey b Patel111501073.33
Abdul Samadc sub (KMA Paul) b Rabada3316022206.25
Rashid Khanc Patel b Rabada117011157.14
SP Goswamic Stoinis b Rabada010000
S Nadeemnot out2300066.66
Sandeep Sharmanot out2400050
Did not batT Natarajan
Extras6 (3w, 2nb, 2lb, 1b)
Total8/172 (20 overs, 8.6rpo)
R Ashwin30330112-422
K Rabada402947.252-1212
A Nortje403609--1042
MP Stoinis302638.661-521
AR Patel403318.25--631
P Dubey201407--301
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.