Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB v SRH Sunrisers HyderabadIndian Premier League 2020 • Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi — 07 November 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Royal Challengers Bangalore
7/131 1st innings

V Kohlic †Goswami b Holder6700085.71
Devdutt Padikkalc Garg b Holder1600016.66
AJ Finchc Abdul Samad b Nadeem3230031106.66
AB de Villiersb Natarajan5643050130.23
MM Alirun out (Rashid Khan)010000
S Dubeyc Warner b Holder81300061.53
Washington Sundarc Abdul Samad b Natarajan5600083.33
NA Saininot out98010112.5
Mohammed Sirajnot out107010142.85
Did not batA Zampa, YS Chahal
Extras4 (3w, 1nb)
Total7/131 (20 overs, 6.55rpo)
Sandeep Sharma402105.25--910
JO Holder402536.252-1020
T Natarajan403328.25--640
S Nadeem403017.511420
Rashid Khan402205.5--1111

Sunrisers HyderabadWinner
4/132 2nd innings

DA Warnerc †de Villiers b Mohammed Siraj1717030100
SP Goswamic †de Villiers b Mohammed Siraj030000
MK Pandeyc †de Villiers b Zampa2421031114.28
KS Williamsonnot out5044022113.63
PK Gargc Zampa b Chahal71400050
JO Holdernot out2420030120
Did not batS Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, Rashid Khan, T Natarajan, Abdul Samad
Extras10 (3w, 1nb)
Total4/132 (19.4 overs, 6.71rpo)
Mohammed Siraj4028273-1431
NA Saini3.403108.45--750
Washington Sundar2021010.5-1421
A Zampa4012131-1400
YS Chahal402416--701
MM Ali10404--300
S Dubey10707--210
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.