Brisbane Heat HEA v THU Sydney ThunderBig Bash League 2020 • Manuka Oval, Canberra — 31 January 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sydney Thunder
8/158 1st innings

UT Khawajast †Peirson b Labuschagne283004093.33
AD Halesc Gregory b Steketee8901088.88
CJ Fergusonc Heazlett b Morkel2520021125
SW Billingsc Burns b Laughlin3424031141.66
AI Rosslbw b Swepson91100081.81
DR Samslbw b Swepson1200050
BCJ Cuttingnot out3418014188.88
CJ Greenc Burns b Steketee2300066.66
AF Milnerun out (Steketee)000000
B Doggettnot out104020250
Did not batTanveer Sangha
Extras7 (4w, 1nb, 1lb, 1b)
Total8/158 (20 overs, 7.9rpo)
Xavier Bartlett11000--600
MT Steketee302227.332-1140
B Laughlin302418--840
MJ Swepson402827--611
L Gregory1013013-1020
M Labuschagne403218--1012
M Morkel403719.252-1113

Brisbane HeatWinner
3/162 2nd innings

JL Denlyb Sams050000
CA Lynnc Hales b Doggett108011125
M Labuschagnerun out (Green/†Billings)3230030106.66
SD Heazlettnot out7449063151.02
JJ Peirsonnot out4324023179.16
Did not batM Morkel, B Laughlin, JA Burns, L Gregory, MT Steketee, MJ Swepson, Xavier Bartlett
Extras3 (4w, 1nb, 1lb, 1b)
Total3/162 (19.1 overs, 8.45rpo)
AF Milne403709.251-1242
DR Sams403218--1150
B Doggett3.1034110.73-1622
CJ Green302107--811
Tanveer Sangha403408.5--302
BCJ Cutting10404--200
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.