Adelaide Strikers STR v STA Melbourne StarsBig Bash League 2020 • Adelaide Oval, Adelaide — 11 January 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Melbourne Stars
7/149 1st innings

ADS Fletcherc Gibson b Agar1212002100
MP Stoinisc Weatherald b Agar4731043151.61
NCR Larkinb Rashid Khan182303078.26
GJ Maxwellc Briggs b Rashid Khan010000
NJ Maddinsonnot out4834023141.17
HWR Cartwrightc †Carey b Conway2300066.66
SE Gotchc Rashid Khan b Worrall111201091.66
A Zampab Worrall1200050
SL Rainbirdnot out52010250
Did not batLC Hatcher, Haris Rauf
Extras5 (2w, 3lb)
Total7/149 (20 overs, 7.45rpo)
DJ Worrall412827--1632
Harry Conway402917.251-1103
WA Agar411924.751-1411
Rashid Khan402927.25--840
DR Briggs4041010.25--432

Adelaide StrikersWinner
5/150 2nd innings

MT Renshawc Larkin b Rainbird91300169.23
PD Saltc Hatcher b Maxwell3122040140.9
AT Careyc Maddinson b Zampa2120020105
JW Wellsc Larkin b Haris Rauf3627022133.33
J Weatheraldc Maddinson b Zampa1916011118.75
RJ Gibsonnot out2213040169.23
Rashid Khannot out43000133.33
Did not batDR Briggs, Harry Conway, DJ Worrall, WA Agar
Extras8 (2w, 3lb)
Total5/150 (19 overs, 7.89rpo)
A Zampa402025--1311
SL Rainbird403318.25--841
GJ Maxwell401914.75--700
Haris Rauf30331111-441
LC Hatcher4041010.253-641
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.