Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB v SRH Sunrisers HyderabadIndian Premier League 2020 • Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah — 01 November 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Royal Challengers Bangalore
7/120 1st innings

JR Philippec Pandey b Rashid Khan3231040103.22
Devdutt Padikkalb Sandeep Sharma5801062.5
V Kohlic Williamson b Sandeep Sharma77000100
AB de Villiersc Abhishek Sharma b Nadeem2424011100
Washington Sundarc & b Natarajan2118020116.66
Gurkeerat Singhnot out152401062.5
CH Morrisc Warner b Holder3400075
I Udanac Williamson b Holder010000
Mohammed Sirajnot out2300066.66
Did not batYS Chahal, NA Saini
Extras11 (8w, 2lb, 1b)
Total7/120 (20 overs, 6rpo)
Sandeep Sharma4020251-910
JO Holder402726.751-930
T Natarajan401112.75--1610
S Nadeem403518.75--321
Rashid Khan4024162-1320

Sunrisers HyderabadWinner
5/121 2nd innings

DA Warnerc Udana b Washington Sundar85001160
WP Sahast †de Villiers b Chahal3932041121.87
MK Pandeyc Morris b Chahal2619031136.84
KS Williamsonc Kohli b Udana81400057.14
Abhishek Sharmac Gurkeerat Singh b Saini85001160
JO Holdernot out2610013260
Abdul Samadnot out000000
Did not batS Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, Rashid Khan, T Natarajan
Extras6 (8w, 2lb, 1b)
Total5/121 (14.1 overs, 8.54rpo)
CH Morris201909.54-420
Washington Sundar302117--711
NA Saini20301151-523
Mohammed Siraj1012012--311
YS Chahal3.101926--811
I Udana302016.66--812
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.