Lahore Qalandars LAH v MS Multan SultansPakistan Super League 2020 • National Stadium, Karachi — 15 November 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Lahore QalandarsWinner
6/182 1st innings

Tamim Iqbalc Khushdil Shah b Junaid Khan3020050150
Fakhar Zamanc Sohail Tanvir b Lyth4636042127.77
Sohail Aktharc Rossouw b Mohammad Ilyas54010125
Mohammad Hafeezc Lyth b Shahid Afridi192102090.47
BR Dunkb Shahid Afridi33000100
SR Patelc Shan Masood b Sohail Tanvir2616040162.5
D Wiesenot out4821053228.57
Muhammad Faizannot out000000
Did not batShaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Dilbar Hussain
Extras5 (3w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total6/182 (20 overs, 9.1rpo)
A Lyth2022111-1430
Sohail Tanvir40521131-763
Mohammad Ilyas201718.51-530
Junaid Khan4042110.5--761
Imran Tahir403007.5--831
Shahid Afridi401824.51-700

Multan Sultans
10/157 2nd innings

Zeeshan Ashrafc †Dunk b Haris Rauf129011133.33
A Lythc Fakhar Zaman b Wiese5029043172.41
Shan Masoodc †Dunk b Dilbar Hussain2722010122.72
RR Rossouwc Wiese b Haris Rauf1818010100
RS Boparac †Dunk b Wiese1200050
Khushdil Shahc Mohammad Hafeez b Shaheen Shah Afridi3019022157.89
Shahid Afridib Haris Rauf010000
Sohail Tanvirb Wiese3500060
Mohammad Ilyasc †Dunk b Shaheen Shah Afridi98010112.5
Imran Tahirc Fakhar Zaman b Dilbar Hussain1200050
Junaid Khannot out010000
Extras6 (3w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total10/157 (19.1 overs, 8.19rpo)
Shaheen Shah Afridi4036291-741
Mohammad Hafeez403208--922
Haris Rauf403037.51-721
Dilbar Hussain3.102929.15-1502
D Wiese402736.75--520
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.