Khulna Tigers KHU v DUR Rajshahi RoyalsBangladesh Premier League 2019 • Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka — 13 January 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Khulna TigersWinner
3/158 1st innings

Nazmul Hossain Shantonot out7857074136.84
Mehedi Hasan Mirazc Alok Kapali b Mohammad Irfan88001100
RR Rossouwc Kamrul Islam Rabbi b Mohammad Irfan040000
Shamsur Rahmanc Russell b Bopara3231021103.22
Mushfiqur Rahimretired hurt2116020131.25
Najibullah Zadrannot out125011240
Did not batR Frylinck, Shahidul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Mohammad Amir, Aminul Islam, Rahman Gul
Extras7 (4w, 1nb, 2b)
Total3/158 (20 overs, 7.9rpo)
Mohammad Irfan411323.25--1510
Abu Jayed2021010.51-421
Shoaib Malik312307.66-1912
AD Russell403308.251-1041
Kamrul Islam Rabbi20200101-211
Taijul Islam2022011--221
RS Bopara3024181-511

Rajshahi Royals
10/131 2nd innings

Litton Dasb Mohammad Amir2300066.66
Afif Hossainc †Mushfiqur Rahim b Mohammad Amir1110020110
Shoaib Malikc sub (Rahmanullah Gurbaz) b Mohammad Amir80500104160
Alok Kapalic Shamsur Rahman b Mohammad Amir030000
RS Boparac Rossouw b Frylinck1600016.66
AD Russellc Rossouw b Mohammad Amir050000
Farhad Rezac Najmul Hossain Shanto b Shahidul Islam3700042.85
Taijul Islamc Frylinck b Mohammad Amir122301052.17
Kamrul Islam Rabbinot out116011183.33
Abu Jayedst †Mushfiqur Rahim b Mehidy Hasan Miraz75001140
Mohammad Irfanb Mehidy Hasan Miraz020000
Extras4 (4w, 1nb, 2b)
Total10/131 (20 overs, 6.55rpo)
Mohammad Amir401764.25--1730
R Frylinck412917.25--1532
Shafiul Islam403609--732
Shahidul Islam401513.75--1520
Aminul Islam302608.662-831
Mehedi Hasan Miraz10626--501
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.