Melbourne Stars STA v THU Sydney ThunderBig Bash League 2019 • Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne — 06 February 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Melbourne StarsWinner
2/194 1st innings

MP Stoinisb Morris8354073153.7
NJ Maddinsonc Sams b Morris1111020100
NCR Larkinnot out8349093169.38
GJ Maxwellnot out4600066.66
Did not batNM Coulter-Nile, PSP Handscomb, A Zampa, SE Gotch, DJ Worrall, CD Hinchliffe, Haris Rauf
Extras13 (3w, 9lb, 1b)
Total2/194 (20 overs, 9.7rpo)
JD Cook3036012--432
CP Tremain403107.75--940
DR Sams4041010.251-632
CH Morris403027.51-921
N McAndrew201708.5--530
AJ Nair302909.661-531

Sydney Thunder
8/166 2nd innings

UT Khawajab Coulter-Nile2315030153.33
AD Halesrun out (Coulter-Nile)88000100
CJ Fergusonc †Gotch b Haris Rauf77010100
AI Rossc Maddinson b Zampa5838033152.63
CH Morrisb Haris Rauf2116001131.25
AJ Nairc Handscomb b Zampa3017032176.47
DR Samsc Larkin b Coulter-Nile3600050
JS Lentonc Maddinson b Haris Rauf107010142.85
N McAndrewnot out1300033.33
CP Tremainnot out030000
Did not batJD Cook
Extras5 (3w, 9lb, 1b)
Total8/166 (20 overs, 8.3rpo)
DJ Worrall402907.25--1021
GJ Maxwell201909.5--110
NM Coulter-Nile402927.25--1021
Haris Rauf401734.25--1310
A Zampa4043210.751-723
CD Hinchliffe1010010--101
MP Stoinis1015015--030
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.