Adelaide Strikers STR v SIX Sydney SixersBig Bash League 2019 • Adelaide Oval, Adelaide — 08 January 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Adelaide Strikers
10/135 1st innings

PD Saltc †Philippe b Bird91001090
J Weatheraldb Curran4731071151.61
MW Shortlbw b Dwarshuis77010100
AT Careyc Curran b Dwarshuis3230030106.66
JW Wellsc Vince b Pope71300053.84
MG Neserlbw b Pope22000100
Rashid Khanc †Philippe b Curran020000
C Valentec Edwards b Curran121301092.3
PM Siddlec †Philippe b Hazlewood1200050
Harry Conwayb Curran6800075
B Stanlakenot out000000
Extras12 (9w, 3lb)
Total10/135 (19.4 overs, 6.86rpo)
B Dwarshuis402025--1120
JM Bird403819.51-841
JR Hazlewood401914.75--1220
TK Curran3.402246--820
L Pope403328.252-1030

Sydney SixersWinner
8/137 2nd innings

JR Philippec Wells b Neser81001080
J Avendanoc Stanlake b Neser118020137.5
D Hughesc Short b Rashid Khan1713030130.76
JM Vincec †Carey b Rashid Khan2720040135
JC Silkb Rashid Khan161702094.11
J Edwardslbw b Rashid Khan010000
TK Curranb Conway2120020105
B Dwarshuisc †Carey b Siddle109001111.11
JM Birdnot out91200075
JR Hazlewoodnot out123030400
Did not batL Pope
Extras6 (9w, 3lb)
Total8/137 (18.4 overs, 7.33rpo)
PM Siddle3.402516.81--1040
Rashid Khan402245.51-1020
MG Neser302528.33--640
B Stanlake403107.752-1031
Harry Conway403418.521540
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.