Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH v DC Delhi CapitalsIndian Premier League 2019 • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad — 15 April 2019

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Delhi CapitalsWinner
7/155 1st innings

PP Shawc †Bairstow b Ahmed459--80
S Dhawanc Kumar b Ahmed78181-87.5
C Munroc †Bairstow b Abhishek Sharma40242943166.66
SS Iyerc †Bairstow b Kumar4540615-112.5
RR Pantc Hooda b Ahmed2319453-121.05
CH Morrisb Rashid Khan4812--50
AR Patelnot out1411191-127.27
KMA Paullbw b Kumar749-1175
K Rabadanot out223--100
Did not batA Mishra, I Sharma
Extras9 (3w, 1nb, 5lb)
Total7/155 (20 overs, 7.75rpo)
B Kumar4-3328.25111021
KK Ahmed4-3037.51-1322
Sandeep Sharma4-30-7.51-84-
DJ Hooda1-8-8--11-
Abhishek Sharma1-10110--1-1
V Shankar2-17-8.5--22-
Rashid Khan4-2215.5--113-
Help support the future of this site! Find out how on Patreon

Sunrisers Hyderabad
10/116 2nd innings

DA Warnerc Iyer b Rabada51478631108.51
JM Bairstowc Rabada b Paul41315151132.25
KS Williamsonc Rabada b Paul3810--37.5
RK Bhuic Patel b Paul71218--58.33
V Shankarc †Pant b Rabada128--50
DJ Hoodab Morris348--75
Abhishek Sharmac Paul b Morris239--66.66
Rashid Khanc Paul b Morris-11---
B Kumarc & b Rabada248--50
Sandeep Sharmanot out116--100
KK Ahmedb Rabada-11---
Extras5 (3w, 1nb, 5lb)
Total10/116 (18.5 overs, 6.15rpo)
I Sharma3-19-6.331-82-
K Rabada3.5-2245.731-112-
CH Morris3-2237.33--821
AR Patel2-23-11.5--221
KMA Paul4-1734.251110--
A Mishra3-13-4.33--8--
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.