Namibia Women NAM-W v ZIM-W Zimbabwe WomenZimbabwe Women in Namibia T20I Series 2018/19 2019 • Sparta Recreational Club, Walvis Bay — 09 January 2019

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Zimbabwe WomenWinner
2/150 1st innings

M Mupachikwanot out75630100119.04
P Marangec Yasmeen Khan b Shihepo070000
CS Mugerib E Kejarukua1614020114.28
M Musondanot out4539040115.38
Did not batSM Mayers, C Chatonzwa, AC Mushangwe, E Tshuma, N Sibanda, L Phiri, C Mzembe
Extras14 (11w, 3nb)
Total2/150 (20 overs, 7.5rpo)
SN Shihepo201819-1000
SA Wittmann402706.753-000
JA Diergaardt4024063-000
E Kejarukua201919.531000
C Kauripeke301605.33--000
Reehana Khan10120121-000
R Venter1010010-1000
V Hamunyela302408--000

Namibia Women
8/81 2nd innings

A van der Merwec Sibanda b Mzembe283802073.68
R Venterc Mzembe b Mushangwe1200050
Yasmeen Khanb Chatonzwa173001056.66
JA Diergaardtc Tshuma b Mzembe71101063.63
KA Greenrun out (Phiri)1600016.66
SA Wittmannst †Mupachikwa b Mushangwe161702094.11
Reehana Khanc Mugeri b Phiri1400025
E Kejarukuanot out41100036.36
V Hamunyelac & b Mushangwe020000
Did not batSN Shihepo, C Kauripeke
Extras6 (11w, 3nb)
Total8/81 (20 overs, 4.05rpo)
N Sibanda201407--000
AC Mushangwe40932.251-000
P Marange401403.51-000
C Chatonzwa401914.7511000
C Mzembe401724.251-000
L Phiri208141-000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.