Namibia Women NAM-W v ZIM-W Zimbabwe WomenZimbabwe Women in Namibia T20I Series 2018/19 2019 • Sparta Recreational Club, Walvis Bay — 07 January 2019

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Zimbabwe WomenWinner
8/136 1st innings

M Mupachikwarun out2221030104.76
AR Ndirayalbw b Diergaardt5700071.42
CS Mugerilbw b Foerster2323011100
M Musondac & b Reehana Khan6049090122.44
SM Mayersc Foerster b Green1200050
JN Nkomorun out131701076.47
P Marangec van der Merwe b Shihepo010000
AC Mushangwerun out21000200
L Phirinot out000000
Did not batN Mutasa, N Sibanda
Extras10 (7w, 2nb, 1lb)
Total8/136 (20 overs, 6.8rpo)
SN Shihepo301715.661-000
KA Green402716.751-000
JA Diergaardt301214-1000
S Namusha2018091-000
SA Wittmann109092-000
W Mwaaite103031-000
D Foerster302919.661-000
Reehana Khan302016.66-1000

Namibia Women
9/79 2nd innings

A van der Merwerun out91201075
Yasmeen Khanb Sibanda040000
R Venterb Marange151602093.75
KA Greenrun out31200025
JA Diergaardtlbw b Mutasa212703077.77
SA Wittmannc Mayers b Mutasa102100047.61
W Mwaaitec & b Phiri2600033.33
Reehana Khanc Musonda b Sibanda2700028.57
D Foersterc Musonda b Phiri4601066.66
SN Shiheponot out1800012.5
S Namushanot out020000
Extras12 (7w, 2nb, 1lb)
Total9/79 (20 overs, 3.95rpo)
N Sibanda421423.5-1000
P Marange401814.52-000
JN Nkomo401002.52-000
AC Mushangwe3012042-000
N Mutasa3018261-000
L Phiri20522.51-000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.