Adelaide Strikers STR v SCO Perth ScorchersBig Bash League 2017-18 • Traeger Park, Alice Springs — 13 January 2018

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Adelaide Strikers
10/112 1st innings

AT Careyc Paris b Kelly4432022137.5
J Weatheraldlbw b Bosisto192102090.47
CA Ingramc Bosisto b Agar3500060
JW Wellsrun out (Klinger/†Bancroft)1010000100
JS Lehmannc Johnson b Agar1500020
JR Deanc Cartwright b Agar131700176.47
MG Neserc Cartwright b Kelly5700071.42
Rashid Khanb Bresnan5600083.33
PM Siddlec sub (D Morton) b Bresnan2500040
B Laughlinb Paris1300033.33
B Stanlakenot out4500080
Extras5 (3w, 2lb)
Total10/112 (19.2 overs, 5.79rpo)
MG Johnson402205.51-1010
JS Paris403318.251-1022
WG Bosisto20914.5--400
A Agar401934.75--800
TT Bresnan2.201426--510
M Kelly301324.331-1101

Perth ScorchersWinner
4/114 2nd innings

WG Bosistoc Siddle b Neser3900033.33
M Klingerc Laughlin b Neser1714030121.42
CT Bancroftc Weatherald b Siddle1514001107.14
HWR Cartwrightnot out4744022106.81
AJ Turnerb Rashid Khan1200050
A Agarnot out262901089.65
Did not batMG Johnson, TT Bresnan, JS Paris, M Kelly, D Morton, TH David
Extras5 (3w, 2lb)
Total4/114 (18.2 overs, 6.21rpo)
MG Neser3.201825.41-1330
B Stanlake302307.66--630
Rashid Khan401513.75--1100
CA Ingram1011011--101
PM Siddle402516.25-11102
B Laughlin302107-1500
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.