Sydney Thunder THU v STR Adelaide StrikersBig Bash League 2016-17 • Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney — 17 January 2017

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Adelaide StrikersWinner
5/178 1st innings

TP Ludemanlbw b Brathwaite1313-20100
BR Dunkb Watson6540-53162.5
BJ Hodgec Nair b Watson3932-22121.87
KA Pollardrun out (Rohrer/†Lenton)4722-05213.63
JS Lehmannrun out (Green/†Lenton/Brathwaite)48-0050
JR Deannot out54-10125
AT Careynot out01-000
Did not batB Laughlin, LN O'Connor, MG Neser, IS Sodhi
Extras5 (4w, 1lb)
Total5/178 (20 overs, 8.9rpo)
CJ Green301705.66-----
CJ McKay4036091----
CR Brathwaite403318.251----
SR Watson4042210.51----
AJ Nair201608-----
Fawad Ahmed30330111----

Sydney Thunder
10/101 2nd innings

KR Pattersonb O'Connor2929-10100
JM Vincec †Carey b Pollard22-00100
SR Watsonc Laughlin b Lehmann3926-61150
BJ Rohrerb Sodhi79-0077.77
CR Brathwaiteb Sodhi12-0050
RJ Gibsonrun out (O'Connor/Sodhi)45-0080
JS Lentonlbw b Sodhi78-1087.5
CJ Greenc Neser b Sodhi13-0033.33
AJ Nairc †Carey b Sodhi02-000
CJ McKayb Sodhi87-01114.28
Fawad Ahmednot out00-00-
Extras3 (4w, 1lb)
Total10/101 (15.3 overs, 6.51rpo)
MG Neser21502.5-----
KA Pollard3036112-----
B Laughlin10110112----
LN O'Connor402516.251----
JS Lehmann10515-----
BJ Hodge10808-----
IS Sodhi3.301163.14-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.