Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB v SRH Sunrisers HyderabadIndian Premier League 2016 • M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore — 29 May 2016

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sunrisers HyderabadWinner
7/208 1st innings

DA Warnerc Iqbal Abdulla b Aravind69385883181.57
S Dhawanc Jordan b Chahal28252731112
MC Henriquesc Chahal b Jordan4512--80
Yuvraj Singhc Watson b Jordan38233242165.21
DJ Hoodac Kohli b Aravind369--50
BCJ Cuttingnot out39152634260
NV Ojharun out (Watson)7461-175
Bipul Sharmac Chahal b Jordan5361-166.66
B Kumarnot out117--100
Did not batMustafizur Rahman, B Brainder Sran
Extras14 (11w, 2lb, 1b)
Total7/208 (20 overs, 10.4rpo)
S Aravind4-3027.5--95-
CH Gayle3-24-82-821
SR Watson4-61-15.252-746
YS Chahal4-3518.75--531
Iqbal Abdulla1-10-10--1-1
CJ Jordan4-45311.252-961
Help support the future of this site! Find out how on Patreon

Royal Challengers Bangalore
7/200 2nd innings

CH Gaylec Bipul Sharma b Cutting76385348200
V Kohlib Sran54356352154.28
AB de Villiersc Henriques b Bipul Sharma5615--83.33
KL Rahulb Cutting119161-122.22
SR Watsonc Henriques b Mustafizur Rahman11916-1122.22
Sachin Babynot out18102811180
STR Binnyrun out (Hooda/†Ojha)9710-1128.57
CJ Jordanrun out (†Ojha)347--75
Iqbal Abdullanot out4231-200
Did not batS Aravind, YS Chahal
Extras9 (11w, 2lb, 1b)
Total7/200 (20 overs, 10rpo)
B Kumar4-25-6.251-134-
B Brainder Sran3-41113.662-614
BCJ Cutting4-3528.751-722
Mustafizur Rahman4-3719.25--913
MC Henriques3-40-13.33--524
Bipul Sharma2-1718.5--12-
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.