Sialkot Stallions SIA v KAR Karachi DolphinsNational T20 Cup 2015 • Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad — 16 May 2015

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sialkot StallionsWinner
10/167 1st innings

Mukhtar Ahmedb Faraz Ahmed2519-30131.57
Nauman Anwarb Faraz Ahmed8043-95186.04
Bilal Asifc Fazal Subhan b Faraz Ahmed2513-22192.3
Shoaib Malikc Rameez Raja b Fawad Khan2221-01104.76
Haris Sohailrun out (Asad Shafiq)01-000
Ali Khanc Asad Shafiq b Abdul Ameer78-0087.5
Ayaz Tasawwarc Anwar Ali b Abdul Ameer01-000
Sultan Ahmedc †Mohammad Hasan b Abdul Ameer01-000
Usama Mirc Anwar Ali b Mohammad Sami16-0016.66
Ahmed Buttc Fazal Subhan b Fawad Khan44-10100
Bilawal Bhattinot out11-00100
Extras2 (1w, 1lb)
Total10/167 (19.4 overs, 8.49rpo)
Mohammad Sami4028171----
Anwar Ali403107.75-----
Fawad Khan3.4039210.63-----
Abdul Ameer403839.5-----
Faraz Ahmed403037.5-----

Karachi Dolphins
10/102 2nd innings

Fazal Subhanst †Ahmed Butt b Sultan Ahmed43-10133.33
Shahzaib Hasanb Usama Mir2019-21105.26
Asad Shafiqb Bilawal Bhatti59-1055.55
Rameez Raja (2)st †Ahmed Butt b Usama Mir2420-31120
Mohammad Waqasb Usama Mir2920-02145
Mohammad Hasanc Ali Khan b Bilal Asif45-0080
Anwar Alic Ali Khan b Bilal Asif412-0033.33
Mohammad Samib Bilal Asif76-10116.66
Faraz Ahmedc Mukhtar Ahmed b Ali Khan03-000
Fawad Khanc Usama Mir b Ali Khan13-0033.33
Abdul Ameernot out12-0050
Extras3 (1w, 1lb)
Total10/102 (17 overs, 6rpo)
Sultan Ahmed403117.751----
Bilawal Bhatti311615.33-----
Usama Mir401634-----
Shoaib Malik1015015-----
Bilal Asif402035-----
Ali Khan10222-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.