Hyderabad (India) HYD v ODI OdishaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2014-15 • DRIEMS Ground, Cuttack — 03 April 2015

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/153 1st innings

AR Sarangirun out (Sandeep)22121640183.33
P Roshan Kumar Raoc Prince b Ravi Kiran1113181084.61
GB Podderc & b Vihari12111420109.09
A Mallickst †Ahmed b Vihari23222720104.54
AA Singhc †Ahmed b Vihari011000
BB Samantrayc Sandeep b Bhandari33192322173.68
SB Patralbw b Milind19182701105.55
DR Beheralbw b Ravi Kiran89111088.88
SB Pradhanb Ravi Kiran148802175
J Beherac †Ahmed b Milind1250050
A Mangarajnot out00100-
Extras10 (4w, 6lb)
Total10/153 (19.1 overs, 7.98rpo)
AA Bhandari302719-----
M Ravi Kiran403137.751----
CV Milind3.102126.632----
TL Suman2024012-----
BP Sandeep302307.66-----
GH Vihari402135.25-----

Hyderabad (India)Winner
5/154 2nd innings

TL Sumanc †Roshan Kumar Rao b Pradhan61091060
DD Princest †Roshan Kumar Rao b Poddar31284911110.71
PA Reddyrun out (J Behera)16141621114.28
TD Agarwalc Samantray b DR Behera49334170148.48
GH Viharic †Roshan Kumar Rao b Mangaraj013000
BC Thomasnot out1117351064.7
AA Bhandarinot out37172023217.64
Did not batH Ahmed, BP Sandeep, M Ravi Kiran, CV Milind
Extras4 (4w, 6lb)
Total5/154 (20 overs, 7.7rpo)
SB Pradhan402315.75-----
DR Behera403218-----
J Behera2022011-----
BB Samantray403007.52----
A Mangaraj402115.25-----
GB Podder2024112-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.