Dolphins DOL v LAH Lahore LionsChampions League Twenty20 2014-15 • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru — 27 September 2014

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Lahore LionsWinner
5/164 1st innings

Ahmed Shehzadc Maharaj b Frylinck68121075
Nasir Jamshedc Maharaj b Frylinck1014201071.42
Mohammad Hafeezb Delport812200066.66
Agha Salmanb Abbott1330033.33
Saad Nasimlbw b Frylinck43264033165.38
Umar Akmalnot out73455055162.22
Asif Razanot out19121811158.33
Did not batAizaz Cheema, Adnan Rasool, Wahab Riaz, Mustafa Iqbal
Extras4 (4w)
Total5/164 (20 overs, 8.2rpo)
P Subrayen403909.751-842
KJ Abbott403418.51-1041
R Frylinck402235.52-1101
KA Maharaj4040010--213
CS Delport201015--801
AL Phehlukwayo201909.5--521

9/148 2nd innings

MN van Wykc Mustafa Iqbal b Saad Nasim36293360124.13
CS Delportb Mohammad Hafeez012000
C Chettyc Asif Raza b Mustafa Iqbal2490050
KA Maharajb Mustafa Iqbal046000
JD Vandiarc Mustafa Iqbal b Adnan Rasool29242631120.83
K Zondoc Wahab Riaz b Saad Nasim811181072.72
VB van Jaarsveldc Ahmed Shehzad b Mohammad Hafeez3430075
R Frylincknot out63273746233.33
AL Phehlukwayob Wahab Riaz1340033.33
KJ Abbottrun out (Ahmed Shehzad)2660033.33
P Subrayennot out17220014.28
Extras3 (4w)
Total9/148 (20 overs, 7.4rpo)
Mohammad Hafeez401824.5--1611
Aizaz Cheema3044014.66--434
Mustafa Iqbal302127--940
Saad Nasim301926.33--501
Adnan Rasool301314.33--810
Wahab Riaz403117.751-1551
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.