Bengal BEN v DEH DelhiSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2013-14 • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai — 09 April 2014

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

8/119 1st innings

AA Dasb Narwal1017-2058.82
B Vivek Singhc †Bisht b Javed Khan1621-0176.19
SP Goswamirun out (†Bisht)4538-32118.42
Sandipan Dasc Anand b Kshitiz Sharma1010-00100
AA Nandic Javed Khan b Varun Sood37-0042.85
AP Ghoshc Varun Sood b Narwal1412-01116.66
S Sanyalc Mohit Sharma b Varun Sood03-000
SS Mondalnot out96-10150
SS Lahiric Pratyush Singh b Javed Khan12-0050
SS Ghoshnot out54-00125
Did not batI Saxena
Extras6 (2lb, 4b)
Total8/119 (20 overs, 5.95rpo)
S Narwal411323.25-----
SS Shaurya201105.5-----
Y Nagar301906.33-----
Kshitiz Sharma301414.66-----
Javed Khan402426-----
Varun Sood403228-----

3/122 2nd innings

Mohit Sharmac Lahiri b Mondal4137-40110.81
P Bishtc Mondal b SS Ghosh54-10125
Samarth Singhc Das b Mondal3949-3079.59
Y Nagarnot out2011-11181.81
J Anandnot out1513-10115.38
Did not batS Narwal, Varun Sood, Kshitiz Sharma, SS Shaurya, Javed Khan, Pratyush Singh
Extras2 (2lb, 4b)
Total3/122 (19 overs, 6.42rpo)
SS Mondal402626.5-----
SS Ghosh402716.75-----
S Sanyal301906.33-----
I Saxena301906.33-----
SS Lahiri402205.51----
Sandipan Das10808-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.