Abbottabad Falcons ABB v FAI Faisalabad WolvesNational T20 Cup 2013-14 • Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi — 14 February 2014

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Faisalabad WolvesWinner
4/186 1st innings

Farrukh Shehzadnot out84639083133.33
Ali Waqaslbw b Khalid Usman1112222091.66
Khurram Shehzadc †Hammad Ali b Ahmed Jamal22162330137.5
Misbah-ul-Haqb Shakeel Ahmed1391520144.44
Asif Alic Yasir Shah b Junaid Khan37192522194.73
Imran Khalidnot out21100200
Did not batMohammad Salman, Saeed Ajmal, Asad Ali, Mohammad Talha, Ehsan Adil
Extras17 (3w, 14lb)
Total4/186 (20 overs, 9.3rpo)
Junaid Khan402917.251----
Ahmed Jamal4046111.51----
Mohammad Naeem2026013-----
Khalid Usman402015-----
Shakeel Ahmed2025112.5-----
Yasir Shah402606.51----

Abbottabad Falcons
7/135 2nd innings

Yasir Hameedlbw b Imran Khalid23161830143.75
Hammad Alilbw b Ehsan Adil25213230119.04
Younis Khanc †Mohammad Salman b Ehsan Adil11101810110
Khalid Usmanrun out (Asad Ali)11200100
Adnan Raeesnot out3031492096.77
Riaz Kaillbw b Khurram Shehzad023000
Shakeel Ahmedc Asad Ali b Saeed Ajmal1320170065
Yasir Shahst †Mohammad Salman b Saeed Ajmal13131510100
Junaid Khannot out6791085.71
Did not batAhmed Jamal, Mohammad Naeem
Extras13 (3w, 14lb)
Total7/135 (20 overs, 6.75rpo)
Mohammad Talha302508.33-----
Asad Ali403809.511---
Imran Khalid201316.5-----
Saeed Ajmal402526.251----
Ehsan Adil301224-----
Khurram Shehzad401714.25-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.