Lahore Lions LAH v MUL Multan TigersNational T20 Cup 2013-14 • Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi — 12 February 2014

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Lahore LionsWinner
6/145 1st innings

Nasir Jamshedlbw b Aamer Yamin2370066.66
Ahmed Shehzadb Zulfiqar Babar17122730141.66
Mohammad Hafeezc Sohaib Maqsood b Aamer Yamin44310100
Umar Siddiqc †Gulraiz Sadaf b Zulfiqar Babar4550080
Saad Nasimnot out61547533112.96
Umar Akmallbw b Zulfiqar Babar43210133.33
Asif Razab Rahat Ali35355111100
Wahab Riaznot out951010180
Did not batAizaz Cheema, Adnan Rasool, Imran Ali
Extras9 (2w, 2nb, 5lb)
Total6/145 (20 overs, 7.25rpo)
Abdur Rauf1016016-1---
Aamer Yamin4036292----
Zulfiqar Babar402536.25-----
Rahat Ali402716.75-----
Kashif Naved201809-----
Zain Abbas301103.66-----
Sohaib Maqsood20703.5-----

Multan Tigers
6/134 2nd innings

Zain Abbasc †Umar Akmal b Wahab Riaz2526-5096.15
Zeeshan Ashrafb Adnan Rasool1211-30109.09
Sohaib Maqsoodc Saad Nasim b Imran Ali1211-20109.09
Kashif Navednot out4328-32153.57
Saeed Anwar jnrb Mohammad Hafeez411-0036.36
Naved Yasinb Adnan Rasool89-1088.88
Gulraiz Sadafrun out (Nasir Jamshed)1112-1091.66
Aamer Yaminnot out1612-11133.33
Did not batAbdur Rauf, Zulfiqar Babar, Rahat Ali
Extras3 (2w, 2nb, 5lb)
Total6/134 (20 overs, 6.7rpo)
Mohammad Hafeez403017.5-----
Aizaz Cheema403107.75-----
Adnan Rasool402125.251----
Wahab Riaz401714.25-----
Imran Ali403418.51----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.