Port Qasim Authority PQA v WPD Water and Power Development AuthorityNational T20 Cup 2013-14 • Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore — 30 November 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Port Qasim AuthorityWinner
4/190 1st innings

Shahzaib Hasanc sub b Azam Khan101678484150.74
Khalid Latifb Asif Ali45324652140.62
Kamran Younisc Adnan Raees b Saad Nasim1091210111.11
Faraz Alilbw b Zulfiqar Babar95910180
Mohammad Waqasnot out1181410137.5
Did not batAbdur Rauf, Azam Hussain, Daniyal Ahsan, Tabish Nawab, Mohammad Talha, Sohail Khan
Extras14 (9w, 2nb, 3b)
Total4/190 (20 overs, 9.5rpo)
Mohammad Haseeb3041013.663----
Azhar Attari211608-1---
Zulfiqar Babar403619-----
Asif Ali402516.253----
Saad Nasim302719-----
Azam Khan4042110.51----

Water and Power Development Authority
3/181 2nd innings

Mohammad Naeemc & b Abdur Rauf1211920109.09
Mohammad Ayubrun out (Daniyal Ahsan)38334921115.15
Saad Nasimlbw b Azam Hussain27192940142.1
Aamer Sajjadnot out42314841135.48
Adnan Raeesnot out57273872211.11
Did not batAzam Khan, Zulfiqar Babar, Azhar Attari, Ayaz Tasawwar, Asif Ali, Mohammad Haseeb
Extras5 (9w, 2nb, 3b)
Total3/181 (20 overs, 9.05rpo)
Abdur Rauf403719.25-----
Mohammad Talha403308.2511---
Azam Hussain301414.66-----
Sohail Khan4053013.251----
Tabish Nawab403007.5-----
Kamran Younis1013013-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.