Pakistan Television PTV v UBL United Bank LimitedNational T20 Cup 2013-14 • Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore — 29 November 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

United Bank LimitedWinner
7/166 1st innings

Abid Alic †Naeem Anjum b Rizwan Akbar2631512083.87
Ahsan Alic Nawaz Ahmed b Zohaib Ahmed29223150131.81
Asif Razac †Naeem Anjum b Samiullah14131420107.69
Wajihuddinc Yasim Murtaza b Zohaib Ahmed46100066.66
Tariq Haroonc Mohammad Sami b Zohaib Ahmed48252533192
Khaqan Arsalc & b Yasim Murtaza2440050
Bismillah Khannot out16142510114.28
Kashif Bhattic Samiullah b Mohammad Ali135430260
Did not batAtif Maqbool, Adil Raza, Prince Abbas
Extras14 (6w, 8lb)
Total7/166 (20 overs, 8.3rpo)
Rizwan Akbar4032182----
Mohammad Ali403218-----
Zohaib Ahmed4046311.51----
Yasim Murtaza4024163----

Pakistan Television
8/128 2nd innings

Imran Alib Adil Raza913200069.23
Fahad-ul-Haqc †Bismillah Khan b Prince Abbas015000
Nawaz Ahmedb Prince Abbas011000
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Kashif Bhatti b Asif Raza41374751110.81
Mohammad Samib Asif Raza4661066.66
Zohaib Ahmednot out52465931113.04
Yasim Murtazac †Bismillah Khan b Asif Raza35100060
Naeem Anjumlbw b Asif Raza011000
Samiullahst †Bismillah Khan b Atif Maqbool6861075
Rizwan Akbarnot out421110200
Did not batMohammad Ali
Extras9 (6w, 8lb)
Total8/128 (20 overs, 6.4rpo)
Adil Raza402215.51----
Prince Abbas402726.75-----
Asif Raza4016442----
Atif Maqbool402616.5-----
Kashif Bhatti201407-----
Tariq Haroon201708.5-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.