Habib Bank Limited HBL v PQA Port Qasim AuthorityNational T20 Cup 2013-14 • Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore — 28 November 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Port Qasim AuthorityWinner
3/165 1st innings

Shahzaib Hasanc Hasan Raza b Sulaman Qadir35234332152.17
Khalid Latifc Sarmad Anwar b Mohammad Aslam1927402070.37
Faraz Alic †Humayun Farhat b Umar Gul32313830103.22
Khurram Manzoornot out57354661162.85
Kamran Younisnot out1061010166.66
Did not batAzam Hussain, Mohammad Sami, Tabish Nawab, Mohammad Talha, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Waqas
Extras12 (3w, 4nb, 1lb, 4b)
Total3/165 (20 overs, 8.25rpo)
Umar Gul4032181----
Abdul Ameer4049012.2512---
Sarmad Anwar403107.75-----
Mohammad Aslam402115.251----
Sulaman Qadir301816-----
Aftab Alam10909-----

Habib Bank Limited
9/126 2nd innings

Shan Masoodb Mohammad Talha651810120
Imran Farhatc Khalid Latif b Mohammad Talha981610112.5
Aftab Alamc Khurram Manzoor b Mohammad Sami5871062.5
Humayun Farhatc Mohammad Talha b Mohammad Sami0112000
Hasan Razac Mohammad Talha b Sohail Khan48477250102.12
Rameez Azizc Khurram Manzoor b Kamran Younis1627360059.25
Sulaman Qadirb Kamran Younis1240050
Umar Gulc Kamran Younis b Sohail Khan1518181183.33
Abdul Ameerb Sohail Khan43310133.33
Mohammad Aslamnot out00400-
Sarmad Anwarnot out011000
Extras22 (3w, 4nb, 1lb, 4b)
Total9/126 (20 overs, 6.3rpo)
Mohammad Sami403027.532---
Mohammad Talha403127.7542---
Sohail Khan301434.661----
Azam Hussain301605.33-----
Tabish Nawab402305.75-----
Kamran Younis20422-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.