Netherlands NED v NZ New ZealandICC Men's T20 World Cup 2014 • Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram — 28 March 2014

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

4/151 1st innings

SJ Myburghc Guptill b Boult1623241169.56
MR Swartst †Ronchi b NL McCullum26264930100
W Barresic †Ronchi b McClenaghan4880050
PW Borrenc Williamson b Mills49354071140
TLW Coopernot out40233142173.91
BN Coopernot out1670016.66
Did not batPM Seelaar, Mudassar Bukhari, T van der Gugten, LV van Beek, Ahsan Malik
Extras15 (2w, 1nb, 4lb, 8b)
Total4/151 (20 overs, 7.55rpo)
KD Mills302016.66-----
TA Boult402516.25-1---
Corey J Anderson201909.51----
NL McCullum402015-----
MJ McClenaghan402917.251----
KS Williamson1017017-----
JDS Neesham20904.5-----

New ZealandWinner
4/152 2nd innings

MJ Guptillc †Barresi b van der Gugten915131060
KS Williamsonc †Barresi b van Beek29223650131.81
BB McCullumc Mudassar Bukhari b van der Gugten65456143144.44
LRPL Taylorc †Barresi b van der Gugten18111611163.63
Corey J Andersonnot out20143011142.85
JDS Neeshamnot out77900100
Did not batL Ronchi, KD Mills, NL McCullum, TA Boult, MJ McClenaghan
Extras4 (2w, 1nb, 4lb, 8b)
Total4/152 (19 overs, 8rpo)
MR Swart106061----
T van der Gugten403037.5-----
Mudassar Bukhari403107.751----
Ahsan Malik4043010.75-----
PW Borren201005-----
PM Seelaar201608-----
LV van Beek201417-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.