Netherlands NED v ZIM ZimbabweICC Men's T20 World Cup 2014 • Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet — 18 March 2014

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

5/140 1st innings

MR Swartrun out (Chatara)38150037.5
SJ Myburghlbw b Utseya012000
W Barresib Panyangara126630200
PW Borrenc Chigumbura b Utseya871220114.28
TLW Coopernot out72586291124.13
BN Cooperc Panyangara b Mushangwe2024131083.33
Mudassar Bukharinot out1416250087.5
Did not batPM Seelaar, T van der Gugten, LV van Beek, Ahsan Malik
Extras11 (4w, 3lb, 4b)
Total5/140 (20 overs, 7rpo)
P Utseya402426-----
T Panyangara403819.51----
TL Chatara301404.66-----
N Mushangwe4024162----
SC Williams402205.5-----
H Masakadza10110111----

5/146 2nd innings

H Masakadzab Seelaar4345533195.55
Sikandar Razac Seelaar b Jamil13121920108.33
BRM Taylorc Borren b van der Gugten49395721125.64
E Chigumburac Borren b Seelaar022000
SC Williamsrun out (Jamil)26192920136.84
V Sibandanot out93901300
T Marumanot out00100-
Did not batT Panyangara, P Utseya, N Mushangwe, TL Chatara
Extras6 (4w, 3lb, 4b)
Total5/146 (20 overs, 7.3rpo)
Mudassar Bukhari402606.5-----
T van der Gugten402215.5-----
Ahsan Malik403017.51----
LV van Beek3032010.663----
PW Borren201206-----
PM Seelaar20924.5-----
TLW Cooper1013013-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.