ACT Meteors ACT v NSW NSW BreakersAustralian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2013-14 • Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga — 23 November 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

ACT Meteors
5/110 1st innings

SL Hungerfordc Haynes b Sutherland98-20112.5
J Taffsb Aley1429-2048.27
KL Brittb Sutherland02-000
RM Farrellc Aley b Sutherland1323-1056.52
NJ Browneb Aley2824-40116.66
KM Macknot out3126-30119.23
L Wrightnot out88-00100
Did not batKL Pulford, S Moylan, RS Dick, K Owen, S Bates
Extras7 (6w, 1lb)
Total5/110 (20 overs, 5.5rpo)
EA Perry41902.25-----
K Sutherland401834.51----
SA Millanta302207.331----
SE Aley402125.252----
AR Reakes201407-----
NJ Carey201608-----
RL Haynes109092----

NSW BreakersWinner
4/111 2nd innings

AJ Healyc Moylan b Farrell45-1080
LJ Poultonc Pulford b Bates15-0020
AJ Blackwellb Owen2020-10100
EA Perrynot out5648-60116.66
RL Haynesc Browne b Farrell2120-30105
NJ Careynot out22-00100
Did not batSA Millanta, SE Aley, SJ Coyte, AR Reakes, CJ Koski, K Sutherland
Extras7 (6w, 1lb)
Total4/111 (16.4 overs, 6.66rpo)
RM Farrell3.402125.723----
S Bates402215.5-----
NJ Browne201708.5-----
KL Pulford201507.53----
K Owen302618.661----
RS Dick201005-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.