Himachal Pradesh HIM v JAM Jammu & KashmirSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2013-14 • Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Chandigarh — 03 April 2014

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Himachal PradeshWinner
8/127 1st innings

P Choprac Ishtiyaq Rasool b Beigh58121062.5
AK Bainsc Dayal b Mehjoor Ali1420231070
R Dhawanb Parvez Rasool44405610110
P Dograc Mehjoor Ali b Waseem Raza1215250080
N Gangtab Waseem Raza22200100
Sumeet Vermac Dayal b Waseem Raza1516210193.75
Bipul Sharmac †Adil Reshi b Parvez Rasool022000
AN Chauhanrun out (Dayal)127311171.42
VS Maliknot out17101120170
Did not batGurvinder Singh, PP Jaiswal
Extras6 (2w, 3lb, 1b)
Total8/127 (20 overs, 6.35rpo)
S Beigh402616.5-----
R Dayal302408-----
Mehjoor Ali301615.33-----
Abid Nabi2016081----
Parvez Rasool4020251----
Waseem Raza402135.25-----

Jammu & Kashmir
10/110 2nd innings

Adil Reshic Bipul Sharma b Malik15151820100
Ishtiyaq Rasoolc Dogra b Malik128911150
Pranav Guptac †Bains b Chauhan2842681066.66
ID Singhc Gurvinder Singh b Bipul Sharma044000
Parvez Rasoolc & b Chauhan3660050
Hardeep Singhc †Bains b Chauhan69100066.66
S Beighst †Bains b Gurvinder Singh3880037.5
Abid Nabib Chauhan39202233195
Waseem Razac Sumeet Verma b Dhawan3490075
R Dayalc Sumeet Verma b Dhawan012000
Mehjoor Alinot out00100-
Extras1 (2w, 3lb, 1b)
Total10/110 (19.3 overs, 5.64rpo)
Bipul Sharma402817-----
R Dhawan3.302426.851----
VS Malik402827-----
Gurvinder Singh401413.5-----
AN Chauhan401644-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.