Port Qasim Authority PQA v SUI Sui Northern Gas Pipelines LimitedNational T20 Cup 2013 • National Stadium, Karachi — 18 July 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Port Qasim Authority
10/72 1st innings

Shahzaib Hasanc †Adnan Akmal b Samiullah Khan710151070
Khalid Latifc Taufeeq Umar b Samiullah Khan2460050
Khurram Manzoorc Imran Ali b Yasir Shah1126290142.3
Kamran Younisrun out (Azhar Ali)19150011.11
Haris Alilbw b Yasir Shah27150028.57
Afsar Nawazc †Adnan Akmal b Yasir Shah022000
Mohammad Salmanlbw b Bilawal Bhatti2427344088.88
Mohammad Talhac Taufeeq Umar b Imran Khalid811140072.72
Azam Hussainst †Adnan Akmal b Khurram Shehzad611170054.54
Irshad Khanc Yasir Shah b Bilawal Bhatti67121085.71
Tabish Nawabnot out2560040
Extras3 (2w, 1lb)
Total10/72 (19.5 overs, 3.63rpo)
Imran Khalid401814.5-----
Samiullah Khan31421.33-----
Yasir Shah411132.75-----
Bilawal Bhatti3.501824.69-----
Imran Ali301304.33-----
Khurram Shehzad20713.52----

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines LimitedWinner
3/73 2nd innings

Azeem Ghummanc & b Azam Hussain822320036.36
Taufeeq Umarnot out45446350102.27
Azhar Alic Afsar Nawaz b Irshad Khan712171058.33
Khurram Shehzadc Kamran Younis b Azam Hussain5770071.42
Ali Waqasnot out2440050
Did not batAdnan Akmal, Imran Ali, Imran Khalid, Samiullah Khan, Yasir Shah, Bilawal Bhatti
Extras6 (2w, 1lb)
Total3/73 (14.5 overs, 4.92rpo)
Tabish Nawab4020052----
Mohammad Talha301505-----
Azam Hussain401724.25-----
Afsar Nawaz206031----
Irshad Khan1.501317.091----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.