Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited ZTB v PQA Port Qasim AuthorityNational T20 Cup 2013 • National Stadium, Karachi — 15 July 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Port Qasim AuthorityWinner
7/145 1st innings

Shahzaib Hasanb Hussain Talat48426122114.28
Khalid Latifc Zafar Gohar b Kashif Daud1415371093.33
Khurram Manzoorst †Shakeel Ansar b Zafar Gohar16161910100
Kamran Younislbw b Hussain Talat33600100
Afsar Nawazb Hussain Talat23222811104.54
Daniyal Ahsanc Babar Azam b Zafar Gohar1014210071.42
Mohammad Talhanot out431310133.33
Mohammad Salmanrun out (†Shakeel Ansar)74610175
Azam Hussainnot out1220050
Did not batShahzaib Ahmed, Ahmed Jamal
Extras19 (7w, 2nb, 6lb, 4b)
Total7/145 (20 overs, 7.25rpo)
Rehan Riaz303301121---
Mohammad Khalil402205.52----
Kashif Daud402215.51----
Tahir Mahmood201407-----
Zafar Gohar402325.751----
Hussain Talat3021371----

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
8/105 2nd innings

Sharjeel Khanc †Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Talha29160022.22
Shakeel Ansarc †Mohammad Salman b Azam Hussain1314242092.85
Babar Azamc †Mohammad Salman b Khurram Manzoor22131340169.23
Hussain Talatb Azam Hussain23120066.66
Imran Nazirc Khalid Latif b Azam Hussain023000
Atif Ashrafc Shahzaib Hasan b Ahmed Jamal28193012147.36
Kashif Daudc Shahzaib Hasan b Azam Hussain2350066.66
Zafar Goharc Khurram Manzoor b Kamran Younis29212712138.09
Mohammad Khalilnot out1250050
Did not batRehan Riaz, Tahir Mahmood
Extras6 (7w, 2nb, 6lb, 4b)
Total8/105 (14 overs, 7.5rpo)
Mohammad Talha301314.33-----
Ahmed Jamal30241812---
Azam Hussain301745.66-----
Khurram Manzoor3027191----
Shahzaib Ahmed1010010-----
Kamran Younis1014114-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.