Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited SUI v ZTB Zarai Taraqiati Bank LimitedNational T20 Cup 2013 • National Stadium, Karachi — 14 July 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
6/155 1st innings

Azeem Ghummanc Tahir Mahmood b Rehan Riaz1071020142.85
Taufeeq Umarc Kashif Daud b Rehan Riaz23223120104.54
Azhar Alirun out (Mohammad Khalil/†Shakeel Ansar)1618391088.88
Ali Waqasrun out (†Shakeel Ansar)41416241100
Khurram Shehzadb Tahir Mahmood20162130125
Imran Khalidlbw b Mohammad Khalil26121532216.66
Raza Ali Darnot out4580080
Bilawal Bhattinot out11200100
Did not batAdnan Akmal, Samiullah Khan, Yasir Shah
Extras14 (7w, 4nb, 3lb)
Total6/155 (20 overs, 7.75rpo)
Mohammad Khalil402315.751----
Rehan Riaz402626.5-1---
Kashif Daud40360911---
Tahir Mahmood403017.5-----
Zafar Gohar201708.51----
Hussain Talat2020010-----

Zarai Taraqiati Bank LimitedWinner
2/156 2nd innings

Sharjeel Khanb Bilawal Bhatti32232751139.13
Imran Nazirc Taufeeq Umar b Khurram Shehzad012000
Babar Azamnot out77548563142.59
Hussain Talatnot out3740603192.5
Did not batAtif Ashraf, Mohammad Khalil, Rehan Riaz, Shakeel Ansar, Kashif Daud, Zafar Gohar, Tahir Mahmood
Extras10 (7w, 4nb, 3lb)
Total2/156 (19.4 overs, 7.93rpo)
Khurram Shehzad4028171----
Samiullah Khan3.403208.721----
Bilawal Bhatti412716.75-----
Yasir Shah402205.51----
Imran Khalid30300101----
Raza Ali Dar1015015-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.