National Bank of Pakistan NBP v PQA Port Qasim AuthorityNational T20 Cup 2013 • National Stadium, Karachi — 12 July 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

National Bank of Pakistan
7/150 1st innings

Sami Aslamc & b Mohammad Talha89151088.88
Bilal Munirc Khurram Manzoor b Abdur Rauf032000
Kamran Akmalc Azam Hussain b Shahzaib Ahmed47375161127.02
Aqeel Anjumrun out (†Mohammad Salman/Mohammad Talha)32325430100
Umar Waheedc Khalid Latif b Shahzaib Ahmed18171920105.88
Hammad Azamnot out27152411180
Usman Qadirrun out (Khalid Latif)651110120
Raza Hasanb Ahmed Jamal1250050
Zia-ul-Haqnot out21200200
Did not batImran Khan, Faisal Tahir
Extras9 (7w, 2nb)
Total7/150 (20 overs, 7.5rpo)
Abdur Rauf302217.33-----
Mohammad Talha403418.54----
Ahmed Jamal302418-1---
Azam Hussain4024061----
Shahzaib Ahmed402827-----
Kamran Younis2018091----

Port Qasim AuthorityWinner
1/154 2nd innings

Shahzaib Hasannot out68467654147.82
Khalid Latifc Usman Qadir b Faisal Tahir32222761145.45
Khurram Manzoornot out3740484092.5
Did not batAfsar Nawaz, Abdur Rauf, Azam Hussain, Kamran Younis, Mohammad Salman, Mohammad Talha, Shahzaib Ahmed, Ahmed Jamal
Extras17 (7w, 2nb)
Total1/154 (17.4 overs, 8.71rpo)
Imran Khan403107.75-1---
Raza Hasan401904.751----
Faisal Tahir2029114.51----
Usman Qadir402205.5-----
Hammad Azam1017017-1---
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.