Habib Bank Limited HBL v WPD Water and Power Development AuthorityNational T20 Cup 2013 • National Stadium, Karachi — 07 July 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Habib Bank LimitedWinner
4/162 1st innings

Imran Farhatc Tanzeel Altaf b Naved-ul-Hasan761110116.66
Asad Baigc Tanzeel Altaf b Azhar Attari2932513090.62
Fahad Masoodc Ayaz Tasawwar b Zulfiqar Babar22192412115.78
Younis Khannot out54394970138.46
Hasan Razac Tanzeel Altaf b Zulfiqar Babar27172203158.82
Humayun Farhatnot out1181110137.5
Did not batKamran Hussain, Behram Khan, Abdul Ameer, Sarmad Anwar, Ehsan Adil
Extras12 (4w, 2nb, 6lb)
Total4/162 (20 overs, 8.1rpo)
Mohammad Mudassar412606.51-000
Ayaz Tasawwar0.20206-1000
Azhar Attari4040110--000
Zulfiqar Babar402726.75--000
Saad Nasim402506.25--000
Tanzeel Altaf10110111-000
Sohaib Maqsood10120121-000

Water and Power Development Authority
9/108 2nd innings

Rafatullah Mohmandc Abdul Ameer b Sarmad Anwar22162120137.5
Saad Nasimlbw b Sarmad Anwar761410116.66
Sohaib Maqsoodc Kamran Hussain b Asad Baig40345022117.64
Mohammad Ayublbw b Fahad Masood022000
Ayaz Tasawwarlbw b Asad Baig1821432085.71
Jahangir Mirzab Asad Baig61290050
Tanzeel Altafc Younis Khan b Asad Baig2650033.33
Zulfiqar Babarst †Humayun Farhat b Hasan Raza5890062.5
Azhar Attarinot out004000
Mohammad Mudassarc & b Hasan Raza022000
Extras8 (4w, 2nb, 6lb)
Total9/108 (17.3 overs, 6.17rpo)
Fahad Masood311615.33--000
Abdul Ameer2023011.511000
Sarmad Anwar301424.66-1000
Ehsan Adil201608--000
Kamran Hussain402406--000
Asad Baig301244--000
Hasan Raza0.30020--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.