Dhaka Metropolis DHM v KHU Khulna Division8th Bangladesh Games Cricket 2013 2013 • Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra — 26 April 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Dhaka MetropolisWinner
7/171 1st innings

Tasamul Haquerun out (Taposh Ghosh)26213321123.8
Arman Hossainc Tushar Imran b Dolar Mahmud14101621140
Asif Ahmedc Mohammad Rahi b Raihanuddin29242931120.83
Marshall Ayubrun out (Nazmus Sadat)53354823151.42
Mehrab Hossain jnrc †Mohammad Mithun b Tushar Imran6760085.71
Sharifullahrun out (Al-Amin Hossain)511110045.45
Al-Aminnot out1691421177.77
Saghir Hossainc †Mohammad Mithun b Al-Amin Hossain33400100
Tareq Aziznot out11400100
Did not batArafat Sunny, Bishawnath Halder
Extras18 (12w, 1nb, 5lb)
Total7/171 (20 overs, 8.55rpo)
Dolar Mahmud4046111.51----
Al-Amin Hossain403418.521---
Murad Khan4032082----
Taposh Ghosh2021010.5-----
Tushar Imran20814-----

Khulna Division
10/96 2nd innings

Nazmus Sadatc Tareq Aziz b Asif Ahmed1340033.33
Imrul Kayesb Sharifullah510111050
Tushar Imranb Arafat Sunny1317202076.47
Mithun Alic Asif Ahmed b Bishawnath Halder1470025
Imran Hossainlbw b Bishawnath Halder66810100
Dolar Mahmudc Bishawnath Halder b Tareq Aziz25100040
Mohammad Rahic †Saghir Hossain b Asif Ahmed1219392063.15
Taposh Ghoshnot out29284421103.57
Raihanuddinlbw b Al-Amin43610133.33
Al-Amin Hossainb Arafat Sunny17121121141.66
Murad Khanb Marshall Ayub033000
Extras6 (12w, 1nb, 5lb)
Total10/96 (18.2 overs, 5.23rpo)
Asif Ahmed301725.66-----
Arafat Sunny402827-----
Bishawnath Halder301023.33-----
Tareq Aziz301314.331----
Mehrab Hossain jnr2014072----
Marshall Ayub0.20113-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.