Delhi DEH v VID VidarbhaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2012-13 • Emerald High School Ground, Indore — 29 March 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/156 1st innings

UBT Chandc Upadhyaya b Jungade49-0044.44
Mohit Sharmac Shrivastava b Fazal4532-51140.62
J Anandrun out (Sheikh)1215-0080
Kshitiz Sharmab Jangid1511-11136.36
Milind Kumarnot out3928-22139.28
N Ranarun out (Upadhyaya)1513-01115.38
S Narwalb Jungade85-10160
P Negic Upadhyaya b Jungade12-0050
Manan Sharmanot out66-00100
Did not batP Suyal, V Tokas
Extras11 (3w, 1nb, 7lb)
Total7/156 (20 overs, 7.8rpo)
AG Jungade402736.7511---
U Yadav4032082----
SS Bandiwar302207.33-----
G Upadhyaya2020010-----
FY Fazal301715.66-----
AMI Sheikh201507.5-----
R Jangid201618-----

5/157 2nd innings

FY Fazalc †Chand b Manan Sharma5039-52128.2
AV Ubarhandeb Suyal43-10133.33
UR Patelc Narwal b Manan Sharma3426-31130.76
AV Wankhadec & b Manan Sharma1214-1085.71
R Jangidc †Chand b Tokas1611-11145.45
SU Shrivastavanot out2614-21185.71
G Upadhyayanot out77-10100
Did not batAMI Sheikh, U Yadav, AG Jungade, SS Bandiwar
Extras8 (3w, 1nb, 7lb)
Total5/157 (19 overs, 8.26rpo)
S Narwal4042010.51----
V Tokas402917.25-----
P Suyal4024162----
P Negi20200102----
N Rana10808-----
Manan Sharma403238-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.