Khulna Royal Bengals KHU v SYL Sylhet RoyalsBangladesh Premier League 2012-13 • Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka — 11 February 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sylhet RoyalsWinner
3/196 1st innings

S Chanderpaulc Santokie b Noor Hossain665182101129.41
PR Stirlingb Santokie66397192169.23
Mushfiqur Rahimc Mizanur Rahman b Mubarak37110042.85
E Chigumburanot out1591901166.66
Nazmul Hossain Milonnot out36141505257.14
Did not batDP Nannes, Mohammad Nabi, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Mominul Haque, Bishawnath Halder, Sohag Gazi
Extras10 (2w, 7lb, 1b)
Total3/196 (20 overs, 9.8rpo)
K Santokie402115.251----
Shahadat Hossain403809.51----
J Mubarak3035111.66-----
Nabil Samad403709.25-----
Noor Hossain403719.25-----
DJ Harris1020020-----

Khulna Royal Bengals
7/135 2nd innings

DJ Harrisc Bishawnath Halder b Mohammad Nabi14111511127.27
Shahriar Nafeesc Mohammad Nabi b Nannes861010133.33
TR Birtb Sohag Gazi871001114.28
J Mubarakst †Mushfiqur Rahim b Mohammad Nabi032000
MH Wesselsnot out2639622066.66
Mithun Alic †Mushfiqur Rahim b Chigumbura60475034127.65
Mizanur Rahmanc Sohag Gazi b Chigumbura1220050
K Santokiec Chigumbura b Mohammad Nabi84301200
Noor Hossainnot out41110400
Did not batNabil Samad, Shahadat Hossain
Extras6 (2w, 7lb, 1b)
Total7/135 (20 overs, 6.75rpo)
DP Nannes2012161----
Sohag Gazi402616.5-----
Mohammad Nabi4028371----
Suhrawadi Shuvo402606.5-----
Bishawnath Halder402205.51----
E Chigumbura201829-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.