Rajasthan Royals RR v SRH Sunrisers HyderabadIndian Premier League 2013 • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi — 21 May 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sunrisers Hyderabad
7/132 1st innings

PA Patelc Samson b Malik13-0033.33
S Dhawanc Trivedi b Faulkner3339-3084.61
GH Viharic Cooper b Malik18-0012.5
CL Whitec Cooper b Trivedi3128-50110.71
DJG Sammyrun out (sub [R Shukla]/†Yagnik)2921-03138.09
NLTC Pererac †Yagnik b Watson116-11183.33
BB Samantrayrun out (Rahane/Faulkner)1411-20127.27
KV Sharmanot out22-00100
DW Steynnot out42-00200
Did not batA Mishra, I Sharma
Extras6 (4w, 2lb)
Total7/132 (20 overs, 6.6rpo)
VS Malik301424.66-----
JP Faulkner4028171----
SR Watson4032181----
SK Trivedi401814.5-----
K Cooper4036092----
STR Binny10202-----

Rajasthan RoyalsWinner
6/135 2nd innings

R Dravidc KV Sharma b I Sharma1210-30120
AM Rahanec & b Mishra1820-0190
SR Watsonc Sammy b KV Sharma2415-50160
DH Yagnikb Sammy04-000
STR Binnyb Sammy26-0033.33
SV Samsonlbw b Steyn1021-0047.61
BJ Hodgenot out5429-25186.2
JP Faulknernot out1111-20100
Did not batVS Malik, SK Trivedi, K Cooper, R Shukla
Extras4 (4w, 2lb)
Total6/135 (19.2 overs, 6.98rpo)
DW Steyn402315.752----
I Sharma3031110.33-----
NLTC Perera301404.66-----
KV Sharma2024112-----
DJG Sammy3.202728.1-----
A Mishra411614-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.