Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH v RR Rajasthan RoyalsIndian Premier League 2013 • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad — 16 May 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sunrisers HyderabadWinner
9/136 1st innings

PA Patelb Faulkner26-0033.33
S Dhawanc Rahane b Faulkner13-0033.33
GH Viharic Sachin Baby b Trivedi1928-0067.85
CL Whitec Trivedi b Watson01-000
BB Samantrayc Cooper b Faulkner5546-61119.56
DJG Sammyc Hodge b Faulkner2319-11121.05
NLTC Pereranot out1713-00130.76
DW Steynb Faulkner01-000
KV Sharmarun out (Binny/Sachin Baby/Cooper)43-00133.33
A Mishrarun out (Cooper)00-000
Did not batI Sharma
Extras15 (5w, 9lb, 1b)
Total9/136 (20 overs, 6.8rpo)
BJ Hodge10303-----
JP Faulkner4116542----
SR Watson301916.33-----
P Tambe302006.662----
STR Binny10909-----
SK Trivedi402015-----
K Cooper403909.75-----

Rajasthan Royals
9/113 2nd innings

R Dravidrun out (White)2524-21104.16
AM Rahanec Dhawan b KV Sharma1225-0148
SR Watsonc Sammy b Perera1120-0055
SV Samsonc Steyn b Mishra57-0071.42
STR Binnyb Perera88-10100
BJ Hodgeb Steyn87-10114.28
Sachin Babylbw b Mishra37-0042.85
JP Faulknerc Perera b KV Sharma63-01200
K Cooperc Samantray b Steyn2612-31216.66
P Tambenot out36-0050
SK Trivedinot out01-000
Extras6 (5w, 9lb, 1b)
Total9/113 (20 overs, 5.65rpo)
DW Steyn401724.25-----
I Sharma402205.51----
KV Sharma403328.25-----
DJG Sammy10404-----
A Mishra40822-----
NLTC Perera302528.33-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.