Lahore Lions LAH v SIA Sialkot StallionsNational T20 Cup 2012-13 • Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore — 06 December 2012

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sialkot Stallions
5/160 1st innings

Imran Nazirc Nasir Jamshed b Aizaz Cheema2213-31169.23
Shakeel Ansarb Aizaz Cheema1414-20100
Naved-ul-Hasanc Mohammad Hafeez b Abdul Razzaq6341-25153.65
Haris Sohailst †Kamran Akmal b Adnan Rasool1523-0065.21
Shoaib Malikc †Kamran Akmal b Wahab Riaz2418-20133.33
Adeel Maliknot out95-01180
Nayyer Abbasnot out66-00100
Did not batNaved Arif, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shahid Yousuf, Ali Khan
Extras7 (3w, 4lb)
Total5/160 (20 overs, 8rpo)
Sohail Ahmed302508.33-----
Aizaz Cheema403829.51----
Wahab Riaz402315.75-----
Mohammad Hafeez302809.332----
Adnan Rasool302016.66-----
Abdul Razzaq302217.33-----

Lahore LionsWinner
5/166 2nd innings

Nasir Jamshedc Shoaib Malik b Naved Arif2414-50171.42
Ahmed Shehzadc Imran Nazir b Nayyer Abbas5950-40118
Mohammad Hafeezc Naved-ul-Hasan b Nayyer Abbas5039-52128.2
Mohammad Yousufc & b Nayyer Abbas812-0066.66
Umar Akmalc Naved Arif b Naved-ul-Hasan23-0066.66
Kamran Akmalnot out11-00100
Abdul Razzaqnot out143-02466.66
Did not batAizaz Cheema, Adnan Rasool, Sohail Ahmed, Wahab Riaz
Extras8 (3w, 4lb)
Total5/166 (19.5 overs, 8.36rpo)
Naved Arif402917.25-----
Sarfraz Ahmed402706.75-----
Adeel Malik403408.5-----
Nayyer Abbas402636.5-1---
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.