Abbottabad Falcons ABB v SIA Sialkot StallionsNational T20 Cup 2012-13 • Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore — 05 December 2012

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sialkot StallionsWinner
6/164 1st innings

Imran Nazirb Ahmed Jamal1515-30100
Shahid Muzaffarb Junaid Khan02-000
Naved-ul-Hasanst †Mir Azam b Yasir Shah2729-4093.1
Haris Sohailnot out6243-63144.18
Shoaib Malikst †Mir Azam b Khalid Usman3324-40137.5
Adeel Malikc †Mir Azam b Junaid Khan64-01150
Nayyer Abbaslbw b Junaid Khan12-0050
Ali Khannot out21-00200
Did not batNaved Arif, Shakeel Ansar, Shahid Yousuf
Extras18 (8w, 6lb, 4b)
Total6/164 (20 overs, 8.2rpo)
Junaid Khan402235.51----
Ahmed Jamal403919.753----
Khalid Usman403017.5-----
Yasir Shah402616.5-----
Amjad Waqas403709.25-----

Abbottabad Falcons
7/130 2nd innings

Hammad Alist †Shakeel Ansar b Adeel Malik3345-3073.33
Mir Azamc †Shakeel Ansar b Naved Arif45-1080
Yasir Hameedc Ali Khan b Nayyer Abbas3733-30112.12
Younis Khanrun out (Imran Nazir)1010-10100
Khalid Usmanb Naved-ul-Hasan96-01150
Adnan Raeesc Shoaib Malik b Naved-ul-Hasan36-0050
Yasir Shahnot out138-01162.5
Baber Khanrun out (Naved-ul-Hasan)66-00100
Amjad Waqasnot out11-00100
Did not batJunaid Khan, Ahmed Jamal
Extras14 (8w, 6lb, 4b)
Total7/130 (20 overs, 6.5rpo)
Naved Arif402716.755----
Nayyer Abbas4024161----
Adeel Malik402215.51----
Shoaib Malik402506.25-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.