Abbottabad Falcons ABB v KAR Karachi ZebrasNational T20 Cup 2012-13 • Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore — 04 December 2012

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Karachi Zebras
10/135 1st innings

Rameez Azizlbw b Khalid Usman1021-1047.61
Rameez Raja (2)lbw b Ahmed Jamal43-10133.33
Fahad Iqbalc Junaid Khan b Baber Khan1110-20110
Javed Mansoorlbw b Khalid Usman126-20200
Daniyal Ahsanc Yasir Shah b Amjad Waqas3026-11115.38
Sheharyar Ghanic Junaid Khan b Khalid Usman4633-42139.39
Faraz Ahmedb Amjad Waqas35-0060
Haaris Ayazc Baber Khan b Junaid Khan99-10100
Adeel Malikrun out (Yasir Hameed)12-0050
Rumman Raeesnot out13-0033.33
Tabish Khanrun out (Junaid Khan)02-000
Extras8 (6w, 2nb)
Total10/135 (19.5 overs, 6.8rpo)
Junaid Khan3.511213.13-----
Ahmed Jamal402817-----
Baber Khan109194----
Khalid Usman402335.751----
Yasir Shah3037012.33-1---
Amjad Waqas402626.5-----

Abbottabad FalconsWinner
5/139 2nd innings

Mir Azamb Tabish Khan02-000
Hammad Alib Faraz Ahmed3533-50106.06
Yasir Hameedc †Javed Mansoor b Rumman Raees311-0027.27
Adnan Raeesb Haaris Ayaz1127-0040.74
Younis Khannot out4828-32171.42
Baber Khanc Fahad Iqbal b Haaris Ayaz1214-0085.71
Khalid Usmannot out86-10133.33
Did not batYasir Shah, Amjad Waqas, Junaid Khan, Ahmed Jamal
Extras22 (6w, 2nb)
Total5/139 (20 overs, 6.95rpo)
Tabish Khan411814.52----
Rumman Raees403017.521---
Adeel Malik403007.5-----
Faraz Ahmed402315.751----
Haaris Ayaz403027.51----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.